Bookmark and Share

2019 © All rights reserved.                           John P. McGovern Building                                Phone: 713-524-4267               Privacy Policy   Terms & Conditions

Houston Dermatological Society              1515 Hermann Drive | Houston, TX  77004          Fax:     713-526-1434                  

     Online Payment       |      Automatic Dues Renewal       |      CME Credits        |        Resources        |     Mentorship       |    Membership Directory

Online RSVP

Automatic Dues Renewal

Group Practice Invoicing

Online Dues Payment

Circle of Friends


2019 HDS Dues Donors

Supporting Members:

Ryan Ahern, MD
Anh V. Nguyen, MD

Sustaining Member:
Jerry E. Dickson, MD

Click here for more information

Corporate Sponsors

Click here to join >>>

Houston Dermatological Society

Membership Application

Meeting Information

2019 CME Sponsor

HDS Dermatological Services & Specialty Clinics

HDS is developing a reference tool of dermatological services and specialty clinics that will be accessible to all dermatologists practicing in the Greater Houston area.  If you would like to be listed for the specialty service you provide, download the form and submit to

Services Listing Form

Megan Rogge, MD

Dr. Rogge offers skin patch testing in clinic

Click here for full article

Member Mention

27th Annual John M. Knox, MD Memorial Lecture
Hosted by University of Texas Health
McGovern Medical School

“When Interesting Walks Through Your Door”

Milan J. Anadkat, MD
Director, Dermatology Residency Program
Professor, Department of Dermatology
Washington University School of Medicine

UTHealth McGovern
Medical School
Medical School Building 3.001 (3rd Fl)
6431 Fannin St.
Houston, TX 77030
Paid parking in garages 4, 7, or UTPB

8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Click here for meeting notice